Together South OC

Mission San Juan Capistrano Sierra Food Pantry

Website: https://www.missionparish.org/groups-ministries/serras-pantry

Contact: Becky Metzner 

Email: becky@ringstadlaw.com

Phone Number: (949)-350-4547

Focus OC

Website: www.focusna.org

Contact: Irene Basdakis

Email: ibasdakis@focusna.org

Phone Number: (949) -300-5144

#focusorangecounty

Unidos South OC:

Website: www.unidossouthoc.com

Contact: Heather Chapman

Email: heather@unidossouthoc.com

Phone Number: (949)-627-3128

#unidossjc

Contact: John Chapman

Email: john@unidossouthoc.com

Phone Number: (949)-627-3130 

#unidossouthoc

Waste Not OC

Website: wastenotoc.org

Contact: Minhchau Chau

Email: mchau@wastenotoc.org

Phone Number: (855) -700-9662 Ext: 101

Contact: Mike Learakos

Email: mlearakos@wastenotoc.org

Phone Number: (714)-292-8077

Together South OC

Website: https://www.togethersouthoc.com/

Contact: Julie Dodd Thomas

Email: jdoddthomas@gmail.com

Phone Number: (949)-439-2888

#togethersouthoc

Family Assistance Ministries:

Website: www.family-assistance.org

Contact: Jeff Cornell 

Email: jeff@family-assistance.org

Breakthrough San Juan Capistrano

Website: https://breakthroughsjc.org/

Contact: Alex Serna

Email: alex.serna@smes.org

Feed the Need

Contact: Kristy & Don Kolehmainen

Email: kristy.k@cox.net

Phone Number: (949) -929-0733

General Inquiry: carei2020.info@gmail.com

Place an order/ Make a referral: carei2020.customerservice@gmail.com or (714) 798-4582

Office hours: 12 pm - 8 pm, Daily

Drivers available from 9 am - 6 pm, Monday - Saturday

CARE Initiative is associated with Diamond Bar Sister City, a registered 501(c)(3) based in California.

For more information, please visit: http://diamondbarsistercity.org/

©2020 by CARE Initiative.